Blog Parties

Now Live: Friday Follow Blog Party

Welcome to Scale it Simple’s Friday Follow Blog Party!

If you have been looking for the perfect way to start the weekend off right then you are in the right place!

So grab the bevy of your choice and let’s get all snuggled up and connected… shall we?


The rules are simple.

1. Follow the host’s social media accounts listed below. (Hey, that’s me!) 

2. Paste up to 3 links to your own social media accounts that you wish to be followed, or your blog into the comment section below.

3. Share this party on at least one social media platform in order to invite your blogging pals. The more the merrier!

4. Now sit back and get ready to meet some new people and discover some new blogs! Read, comment, follow and share other bloggers accounts and blogs.

Ready? Let’s party!


This event will be going on for the next 24 hours so you will have lots of opportunities to visit as many people as you like.

Please follow as many people as you like and share the love by inviting your followers to take part.

I am pumped to connect with you beautiful bloggers and see what you are up to on your other accounts. Enjoy!


interiorstyling (1).jpg

151 thoughts on “Now Live: Friday Follow Blog Party

  1. Thanks for following. I was confused for a second…then I realized you meant now not not following. :> Off to do a few blog like things and then to check out the guests at your party.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I have enjoyed this today. I was able to like, comment, and follow many new to me blogs. As a new blogger if you hear of any more community events like this I would love to have you pass them on to me. Thanks so much!!

        Like

  2. My beautiful products and services help people who have suffered a loss or are healing from any disease. I’d love more FB followers at https://www.facebook.com/ahealingspirit/ and also subscriptions to my every so often newsletter with the latest on healing & coping with any kind of loss here https://www.ahealingspirit.org/newsletters/ Through June I’m doing a subscriber giveaway. That would be GREAT! Off to follow others!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hi everyone & thank you Steph for hosting! I love blogging and sharing my life with all of you. Follow along on my Blog Cracking Adulthood. I’m on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crackingadulthood/?hl=en, YouTube: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCaJpDcrQgm0hZMTZvW50Q1Q, & Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/c_adulthood. We are all trying to figure out life and if you have an ideas or want to come collaborate – let’s do it! Have a wonderful day and I look forward to checking out all of your blogs. ~ L

    Liked by 2 people

      1. That is so true! That is how I felt about my blog when I first started it and that is what keeps me going through my insecurities. Love seeing others doing the same 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure Steph. Judging by what I’ve seen here, these people would do well in the FB group caring and sharing wise. Hope you don’t mind me catching up here over the weekend. Times been a bit tight today x

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Just got my blog to share. Pintrest sounds interesting but never used. Read this about it Now Live: Friday Follow Blog Party
    Never used pinterest; but looks interesting from couple of ideal house blog posts, I have seen. Also read this article about how to get more views on Pinterest, maybe of interest to people at Steph’s party. Link to blog party below.  Interaction and Community: How a Lifestyle Blogger Doubled Her Weekly Views | […]
    https://wonderwall360blog.wordpress.com/2017/06/16/now-live-friday-follow-blog-party/.

    Should I try pintrest. So it’s not like having one wall you can be contributing to different boards and have multiple of own?

    Like

  5. Hey 😊 Like I commented last week, I think this is a great initiative to discover new blogs and social media accounts!

    I’m on Instagram: @v_avilaa

    Dont you have an Instagram account that I can follow? 😊 I dont really use my facebook anymore and dont have pinterest or twitter 🙈 but would like to check your instagram if you have an account!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thats so strange as i havent deleted it!!! 😱😱 now im a bit afraid as I can visit it when i just type the url.

        Like

      2. When I click on the name Revolutionary Roads it comes up saying deleted. I have known it before when people have followed my site then I click on their mane in notification. Was wondering how people could be making comments, following etc without active site. But it seems that is not the case.

        Like

  6. Dear Steph. Not sure if the party is still open and ongoing. Sorry I missed this event, but worked and only managed to get to the party.
    I will leave my information for in any way, and will visit the others soon
    Social media:- The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy) on
    Twitter: @TRH_Cook
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/therecipehunter/
    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/cookandenjoy/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therecipehunter/
    Blog: https://cookandenjoyrecipes.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

